Kontakt

Lars Bäksted

Förvaltare
Tel: +46 46 630 06
Mobil: +46 702 31 36 85
E-post: lars@remove-this.ovedskloster.com

 

 

Ingrid Johannesson

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: +46 46 630 02
E-post: ingrid@remove-this.ovedskloster.com 

 

 

Lasse Andersson

Skogsansvarig
Mobil: +46 707 76 66 29
E-post: lasse@remove-this.ovedskloster.com

 

 

Henning Sörensen

Jägare
Mobil: +46 704 71 54 54
E-post: henning@remove-this.ovedskloster.com 

 

 

Otto Ramel


Tel: +46 46 63005
Mobil: +46 703 14 09 75
E-post: otto@remove-this.ovedskloster.com

 

 

Hans Ramel

Mobil: +46 708 41 57 54
E-post: hans@remove-this.ovedskloster.com

 

 

Johanna Ramel

Event
Tel: +46 709 64 89 14
E-post: johanna@remove-this.ovedskloster.com

Kontaktuppgifter

Postadress:
Övedsklosters Godsförvaltning
Harlösavägen 585-15
275 94 Sjöbo

Telefon:

+46 46 63002

Gällande betesdjur (journummer):
046-579 91

Bankgiro:
662-7830