Kontaktpersoner

Godskontoret


Tel: +46 46 63 002
E-post: info@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Hans Ramel

Fideikommissarie
Tel: +46 46 63001
Mobil: +46 708 41 57 54
E-post: hans@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Besöksverksamhet

Johanna Ramel

Verksamhetsansvarig besöksmål
Mobil: +46 709 64 89 14
E-post: johanna@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Christina Rosén

Försäljning / Event
Mobil: +46 73-600 88 18
E-post: christina@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Calle Andersson

Försäljning / Event
Mobil: +46 76-322 66 06
E-post: carl@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Ida Brink

Butiksansvarig
Mobil: +46 73-033 73 84
E-post: ida@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Godsförvaltning

Lars Bäksted

Förvaltare
Tel: +46 46 630 06
Mobil: +46 702 31 36 85
E-post: lars@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Ingrid Johannesson

Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: +46 46 630 02
E-post: ingrid@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Magnus Nilsson

Förman
Mobil: +46 70-565 20 51
E-post: magnus@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Lasse Andersson

Skogsansvarig
Mobil: +46 707 76 66 29
E-post: lasse@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com

Henning Sörensen

Jägare
Mobil: +46 704 71 54 54
E-post: henning@remove-this.ovedskloster.remove-this.com 

Kontaktuppgifter

Postadress:
Övedsklosters Godsförvaltning
Harlösavägen 585-15
275 94 Sjöbo

Telefon:
046-63002

Bankgiro:
662-7830